Judson EaglesOfficial Site for the Judson Eagles
Judson University Athletic Staff

Judson University Athletic Department

1151 N. State St.

Elgin, IL 60123

Phone: 847.628.1580

Fax: 847.628.1591

Directions


Judson Athletics Mission Statement


Social Media: Facebook l Twitter l Live Stats/Live Video

Affiliations: NAIA l CCAC l NCCAA

 
Administration
 Joel CottonAthletic Directorjcotton@judsonu.edu847.628.1551
 Jan AndresenOffice Managerjandresen@judsonu.edu847.628.1580
 Dr. Stuart RyderAcademics/Athletics Liaisonsryder@judsonu.edu847.628.1582
 Jill RokosikAssociate Athletic Directorjill.rokosik@judsonu.edu847.628.1574
Sports Information Directors
 Kristi CironeSports Information Directorkristi.cirone@judsonu.edu847.628.1580
Athletic Trainers'
 Malia MurphyHead Athletic Trainermalia.murphy@judsonu.edu847.628.1592
Baseball
 Rich BenjaminHead Coachrbenjamin@judsonu.edu847.628.1579
 Tom AtamianAssistant Coach
 Chris KirksceyPitching Coach
 Mike RuechelAssistant Coach
 Rob CurrieAssistant Coach
Men's Basketball
 Joel CottonHead Coachjcotton@judsonu.edu847.628.1551
 Nathan McNeelyAssistant Coach
Cheerleading/Poms
 Amy CookHead Coachacook@judsonu.edu847.628.1599
Women's Basketball
 Kristi CironeHead Coachkristi.cirone@judsonu.edu773.759.6109
 Rusty BeckerAssistant Coach
 Paulina PogorzelskiAssistant Coach
Men's Cross Country
 Tim CiochonHead Coachtimothy.ciochon@judsonu.edu847.628.2517
Women's Cross Country
 Tim CiochonHead Coachtimothy.ciochon@judsonu.edu847.628.2517
Women's Golf
 Lauren VartanianHead Coachlauren.vartanian@judsonu.edu630-667-5373
Men's Lacrosse
 A.J. Collier IIHead Coachacollier@judsonu.edu224.828.4501
 Darrell CosdenAssistant Coach
 Ray KincaidAssistant Coach
 Tim MoonyAssistant Coach
Men's Soccer
 Steve BurkeHead Coachsburke@judsonu.edu847.628.1575
 Liam LacyAssistant Coach
 Rafa HeckAssistant Coach/JV Coach
Women's Soccer
 Diego CevallosHead Coachdcevallos@judsonu.edu847.628.1596
 Rafa HeckAssistant Coach
 Christiano CostaAssistant Coach
Softball
 Becky StenningHead Coachbstenning@judsonu.edu847.628.1578
Men's Tennis
 Chris MomentHead Coachchristopher.moment@judsonu.edu630-675-5186
Women's Tennis
 Chris MomentHead Coachchristopher.moment@judsonu.edu630.675.5186
Men's Outdoor T&F
 Joel PopenfooseHead Coach847.628.1595
 Tim CiochonAssistant Coach
 Fred RobinsonThrows
Women's Outdoor T&F
 Joel PopenfooseHead Coach847.628.1595
 Tim CiochonAssistant Coach
 Fred RobinsonThrows
Volleyball
 Jill RokosikHead Coachjill.rokosik@judsonu.edu847.628.1574
 Steve BonnemAssistant Coach
 Nate RohrsenAssistant Coach
 Patrick MaxtonAssistant Coach