Judson EaglesOfficial Site for the Judson Eagles

CCAC Championships - Softball

The Judson University softball program won their first-ever CCAC championship in 2011 with a regular season championship.  It was a milestone year as Judson also won program best 32 games.   



CCAC Regular Season Champions

32-18 / 14-4

All-CCAC: Nicole Dimiceli (1st), Sam Gladen (1st), Emily England (2nd), Carrie Sensor (2nd), Erin Stankus (2nd)

CCAC Coach of the Year: Becky Stenning

Winning the programs first-ever CCAC Championship, Judson went 14-4 overall tying for the championship with Olivet Nazarene and Saint Xavier University.  Judson clinched the championship with a sweep of Trinity International University on April 25th on senior day.  Judson won a program best 32 games and also went to their fourth NCCAA World Series.