Judson EaglesOfficial Site for the Judson Eagles
News Archive

  
Mon, May. 2, 2016 - [Baseball] - Viewed 541 times
Mon, May. 2, 2016 - [Athletics] - Viewed 388 times
Fri, Apr. 29, 2016 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 611 times
Wed, Apr. 27, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 693 times
Tue, Apr. 26, 2016 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 319 times
Mon, Apr. 25, 2016 - [Outdoor Track & Field] - Viewed 245 times
Fri, Apr. 22, 2016 - [Baseball] - Viewed 579 times
Thu, Apr. 21, 2016 - [Tennis] - Viewed 293 times
Wed, Apr. 20, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 464 times
Tue, Apr. 19, 2016 - [Outdoor Track & Field] - Viewed 344 times
Sun, Apr. 17, 2016 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 246 times
Sat, Apr. 16, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 266 times
Fri, Apr. 15, 2016 - [Baseball] - Viewed 458 times
Fri, Apr. 15, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 332 times
Thu, Apr. 14, 2016 - [Baseball] - Viewed 382 times
Thu, Apr. 14, 2016 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 210 times
Thu, Apr. 14, 2016 - [Outdoor Track & Field] - Viewed 252 times
Tue, Apr. 12, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 317 times
Tue, Apr. 12, 2016 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 317 times
Mon, Apr. 11, 2016 - [Athletics] - Viewed 242 times