Judson EaglesOfficial Site for the Judson Eagles
News Archive

  
Tue, Nov. 18, 2014 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 239 times
Tue, Nov. 18, 2014 - [Athletics] - Viewed 241 times
Mon, Nov. 17, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 342 times
Mon, Nov. 17, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 312 times
Mon, Nov. 17, 2014 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 372 times
Fri, Nov. 14, 2014 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 317 times
Wed, Nov. 12, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 252 times
Tue, Nov. 11, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 371 times
Tue, Nov. 11, 2014 - [Softball] - Viewed 698 times
Sun, Nov. 9, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 328 times
Sun, Nov. 9, 2014 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 330 times
Sun, Nov. 9, 2014 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 306 times
Thu, Nov. 6, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 334 times
Wed, Nov. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 384 times
Wed, Nov. 5, 2014 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 371 times
Mon, Nov. 3, 2014 - [Cross Country] - Viewed 286 times
Sun, Nov. 2, 2014 - [Women's Basketball] - Viewed 457 times
Sun, Nov. 2, 2014 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 420 times
Sun, Nov. 2, 2014 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 303 times
Sun, Nov. 2, 2014 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 416 times