Judson EaglesOfficial Site for the Judson Eagles
News Archive

  
Mon, Sep. 12, 2016 - [Athletics] - Viewed 187 times
Sat, Sep. 10, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 158 times
Sat, Sep. 10, 2016 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 163 times
Fri, Sep. 9, 2016 - [Athletics] - Viewed 340 times
Wed, Sep. 7, 2016 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 280 times
Wed, Sep. 7, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 326 times
Tue, Sep. 6, 2016 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 288 times
Tue, Sep. 6, 2016 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 275 times
Sun, Sep. 4, 2016 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 724 times
Sat, Sep. 3, 2016 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 162 times
Sat, Sep. 3, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 252 times
Sat, Sep. 3, 2016 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 172 times
Sat, Sep. 3, 2016 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 190 times
Sat, Sep. 3, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 518 times
Fri, Sep. 2, 2016 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 245 times
Fri, Sep. 2, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 309 times
Wed, Aug. 31, 2016 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 444 times
Wed, Aug. 31, 2016 - [Wrestling] - Viewed 449 times
Mon, Aug. 29, 2016 - [Athletics] - Viewed 263 times
Mon, Aug. 29, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 265 times