Judson EaglesOfficial Site for the Judson Eagles
News Archive

  
Mon, Nov. 7, 2016 - [Men's Cross Country] - Viewed 285 times
Mon, Nov. 7, 2016 - [Women's Cross Country] - Viewed 265 times
Thu, Nov. 3, 2016 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 361 times
Wed, Nov. 2, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 358 times
Mon, Oct. 31, 2016 - [Athletics] - Viewed 233 times
Wed, Oct. 26, 2016 - [Men's Basketball] - Viewed 913 times
Sun, Oct. 23, 2016 - [Men's Bowling] - Viewed 12 times
Wed, Oct. 19, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 292 times
Wed, Oct. 19, 2016 - [Women's Golf] - Viewed 364 times
Tue, Oct. 18, 2016 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 623 times
Tue, Oct. 18, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 1709 times
Mon, Oct. 17, 2016 - [Athletics] - Viewed 319 times
Sun, Oct. 16, 2016 - [Men's Bowling] - Viewed 10 times
Fri, Oct. 14, 2016 - [Volleyball] - Viewed 332 times
Thu, Oct. 13, 2016 - [Women's Soccer] - Viewed 683 times
Wed, Oct. 12, 2016 - [Men's Soccer] - Viewed 367 times
Tue, Oct. 11, 2016 - [Women's Bowling] - Viewed 166 times
Tue, Oct. 11, 2016 - [Men's Bowling] - Viewed 706 times
Mon, Oct. 10, 2016 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 247 times
Mon, Oct. 10, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 403 times