Judson EaglesOfficial Site for the Judson Eagles
News Archive

  
Wed, Apr. 20, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 396 times
Tue, Apr. 19, 2016 - [Outdoor Track & Field] - Viewed 263 times
Sun, Apr. 17, 2016 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 191 times
Sat, Apr. 16, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 182 times
Fri, Apr. 15, 2016 - [Baseball] - Viewed 373 times
Fri, Apr. 15, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 252 times
Thu, Apr. 14, 2016 - [Baseball] - Viewed 311 times
Thu, Apr. 14, 2016 - [Men's Outdoor T&F] - Viewed 154 times
Thu, Apr. 14, 2016 - [Outdoor Track & Field] - Viewed 177 times
Tue, Apr. 12, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 262 times
Tue, Apr. 12, 2016 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 255 times
Mon, Apr. 11, 2016 - [Athletics] - Viewed 193 times
Sat, Apr. 9, 2016 - [Baseball] - Viewed 624 times
Fri, Apr. 8, 2016 - [Baseball] - Viewed 394 times
Thu, Apr. 7, 2016 - [Women's Tennis] - Viewed 300 times
Wed, Apr. 6, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 294 times
Wed, Apr. 6, 2016 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 233 times
Tue, Apr. 5, 2016 - [Baseball] - Viewed 656 times
Mon, Apr. 4, 2016 - [Athletics] - Viewed 205 times
Mon, Apr. 4, 2016 - [Softball] - Viewed 527 times